close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Eola Road Branch


Branch manager
Becky Clark
Address
555 S. Eola Rd.
Aurora
, IL 60504
Tel: 630-264-3400
About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky


 

Today's hours

Closed

Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

Events @ your library
Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 9:00am - 12:50pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, April 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 9:00am - 12:50pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 9:00am - 12:50pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Room 104

Sat, May 02, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, May 04, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, May 07, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 09, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 14, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, May 16, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, May 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, May 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, May 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 28, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Sat, May 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, May 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room