close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Eola Road Branch


Branch manager
Becky Clark
Address
555 S. Eola Rd.
Aurora
, IL 60504
Tel: 630-264-3400
About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky


 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM

Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Events @ your library
Mon, Feb 24, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola Lobby

Sat, Feb 29, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Mar 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Sat, Mar 07, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 228 Teen Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 14, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 19, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 26, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 28, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Apr 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 04, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 9 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 11, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, April 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 13, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 30 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 25, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 30, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, May 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Room 104

Sat, May 02, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, May 04, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, May 07, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 09, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, May 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 14, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, May 16, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, May 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, May 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room