Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Santori Library

Branch Manager:

 Tom Spicer

Address:

101 S. River Street Aurora, IL 60506 (click for map)

Telephone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-892-5603

Hours:

Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy, creativity, and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

About the library

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Drive-Thru
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Center
  • Children's Craft Corner
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Local History Room
  • Makerspace
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Outdoor Garden
  • Public Art
  • Public Computers
  • Quiet Reading Room
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
     
Events @ your library
Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Wednesday, June 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
S315 - Luckinbill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
N305 - Quiet Reading Room

Fri, Jun 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am - 12:00pm
N225 - Lexi & Jacob Bunce Teen Study Room,N226 - Saraswathi Teen Study Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo,ASD Santori Zoom Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Parker Garden

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Sat, Jun 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jul 04, All day

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Sat, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Jul 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
N305 - Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Canceled
Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
Registration opens Thursday, June 13 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Parker Garden
Registration opens Friday, June 14 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo,ASD Santori Zoom Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium,N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Friday, June 14 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo,ASD Santori Zoom Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 20, 9:30am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room,ASD Santori Zoom Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 22 2024 at 9:00am

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room,ASD Santori Zoom Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 29 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Saturday, July 6 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:45am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Wednesday, July 10 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
140 S River St Unit 106, Aurora, IL

Fri, Aug 09, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Saturday, July 20 2024 at 10:30am

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Aug 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:30am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Aug 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Aug 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 02, All day

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Sep 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Sep 06, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sun, Sep 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,N125/N126 Combo