close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Upcoming Events
Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library

Thu, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Discord

Canceled
Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual via Zoom

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event on Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord / Kahoot

Fri, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual

Sun, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Eola Adult/Teen Programming

Tue, Mar 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom

Tue, Mar 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Wed, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Wed, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Santori Adult/Teen Programming

Wed, Mar 17, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Discord

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - Distrito de las Bibliotecas Públicas de Aurora

Children Programs

To view all Children's virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video. 

Teen Programs

To view all TEEN virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video.