close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library Atrium
  • Santori Library Makerspace
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Room
leftright

Santori Library


Branch manager
Tom Spicer
Address
101 S. River St.
Aurora
, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-4100
About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom


 

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Apr 24 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Apr 24 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Events @ your library
Mon, Apr 19, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Wed, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Wed, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Evento Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Fri, Apr 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Apr 24, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sun, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Apr 26, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Apr 27, All day
This event is full

Fri, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, May 09, All day

Sun, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 13, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Evento Virtual por Zoom

Fri, May 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, May 17, 3:00pm - 3:05pm

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, May 18, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, May 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, May 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Fri, May 21, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, May 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Wed, May 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Thu, May 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Evento Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, May 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Thursday, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Salón de Zoom Distrito de las Bibliotecas Públicas de Aurora

Sun, May 30, All day

Mon, May 31, All day

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Jun 06, All day

Thu, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Salón de Zoom Distrito de las Bibliotecas Públicas de Aurora

Sun, Jun 13, All day

Sun, Jun 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 15, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Jun 20, All day

Thu, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Jun 27, All day

Sun, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Jul 04, All day

Mon, Jul 05, All day

Tue, Jul 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Salón de Zoom Distrito de las Bibliotecas Públicas de Aurora

Sun, Jul 11, All day

Sun, Jul 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Salón de Zoom Distrito de las Bibliotecas Públicas de Aurora

Sun, Jul 18, All day