close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

Click a site for the name, day and time of a stop.

Download the Bookmobile Schedule

Donate to our
NEW Bookmobile!

Bookmobile


Address
101 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
Tel: 630-723-2705

Where is the Bookmobile? Scavenger Hunt

Complete our scavenger hunt here!
Answer all 12 locations correctly and your name will be entered into a drawing to win a prize. Deadline is 4/30/21. Submissions go to sroberts@aurorapubliclibrary.org.

Events @ your library
Tue, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 27, 9:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, May 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, May 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, May 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 25, 9:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, May 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm