close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Events for Adults
Sat, Oct 08, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eola Road Branch - ASD Eola Zoom Room,Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Santori Library - N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Tue, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - ASD Eola Zoom Room,Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Oct 17, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Twitch

Mon, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
New date Tuesday, October 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
West Branch

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event - Zoom

Fri, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Santori Library - N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Tue, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Santori Library - N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 29, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 31, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Sat, Nov 05, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Resources

 English Language Acquisition (ELA) 

 Citizenship Resources 

 Genealogy & Local History 

 Servicios en Español 

Helpful Links
Technology & Digital Brochures

Learn more about our Digital Services!