close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Eola Road Branch


Branch manager
Heather Sturm
Address
555 S. Eola Rd.
Aurora
IL 60504
Tel: 630-264-3400
About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Heather


 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Events @ your library
Fri, Oct 18, All day

Fri, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, All day

Sat, Oct 19, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Lobby

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Oct 20, All day

Sun, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, All day

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, All day

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, All day

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, All day

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Oct 24, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, All day

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 26, All day

Sat, Oct 26, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Oct 27, All day

Sun, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, All day

Mon, Oct 28, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 29, All day

Wed, Oct 30, All day

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, All day

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Oct 31, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Nov 01, All day

Sat, Nov 02, All day

Sat, Nov 02, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Nov 03, All day

Sun, Nov 03, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, All day

Mon, Nov 04, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, All day

Tue, Nov 05, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 128 Play Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Nov 07, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 09, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sun, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 11, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Nov 14, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Nov 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 23, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 01, All day

Mon, Dec 02, All day

Mon, Dec 02, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, All day

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, All day

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, All day

Thu, Dec 05, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 06, All day

Sat, Dec 07, All day

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 08, All day

Mon, Dec 09, All day

Mon, Dec 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, All day

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, All day

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, All day

Thu, Dec 12, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, All day

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, All day

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Dec 15, All day

Mon, Dec 16, All day

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, All day

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, All day

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, All day

Thu, Dec 19, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, All day

Fri, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, All day

Sat, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 22, All day

Mon, Dec 23, All day

Thu, Dec 26, All day

Fri, Dec 27, All day

Sat, Dec 28, All day

Sat, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 1 2019 at 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 29, All day

Mon, Dec 30, All day

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, All day

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 13, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room